Testimonials

Happy Clients Who Recommend In Financial Services

Amber Adams Avatar

Jill and team were helpful and friendly to deal with. Highly recommend for mortgage advice

Amber Adams 2 months ago
Ann Bartlett Avatar

Wow! What a team! Janine Jill and Kylie make everything flow smoothly, The service that you receive makes the whole process stress free. They keep you informed throughout and make sure that you get the loan to suit your individual needs. Don't waste your time going anywhere else.

Ann Bartlett 3 months ago
enjibenji123 Avatar

Thanks for helping me with my first home loan. You have made the process very easy. I will definitely be back.

enjibenji123 3 months ago
Dan Walsh Avatar

An extremely thorough service. I'll never use a direct lender again. Thank you.

Dan Walsh 3 months ago
Rebecca Zambrowski Avatar

The guys from In Financial made the process of buying our dream home possible! We can't thank them enough. From the moment we found the house to the moment we moved in they were very helpful every step of the way.

Rebecca Zambrowski 3 months ago
Amy Harris Avatar

I have been lucky enough to work with Janine, Jill, Kylie and their team recently organising an amazing experience for their clients at the Lux Lounge. If you are looking for a business that not only offers an amazing service but also takes a real interest in their clients and their future, In Financial Services is the business for you. Thank you for caring so much 🙂

Amy Harris 3 months ago
enjibenji123 Avatar

Thanks for helping me with my first home loan. You have made the process very easy. I will definitely be back.

enjibenji123 3 months ago
Amy Harris Avatar

I have been lucky enough to work with Janine, Jill, Kylie and their team recently organising an amazing experience for their clients at the Lux Lounge. If you are looking for a business that not only offers an amazing service but also takes a real interest in their clients and their future, In Financial Services is the business for you. Thank you for caring so much 🙂

Amy Harris 3 months ago
Rhys Proph Wallis Avatar

positive review  Prompt, helpful, knowledgable and informative! Jill and the team were great. We appreciated all of their efforts, they went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with everything and were extremely helpful through every step of the process!

Rhys Proph Wallis 3 months ago
Paul Ford Avatar

positive review  Very efficient in managing the loan application process from submission through to settlement.
All of the team are Great communicators, which is essential through this critical and important process for securing finance.

Paul Ford 4 months ago
Elizabeth Stokes Avatar

positive review  We have been using the in financial team to help secure our first acreage block. We are that happy with the professionalism In Financial Services brings to the table that we are also doing a seperate construction loan with them. Everything has been a breeze with the team behind us 100% of the way, and no question is too silly to ask. Would recommend this business to anyone!!

Elizabeth Stokes 4 months ago
J Croker Avatar

Jill and the team at Infinancial Services have made our dreams a reality. Friendly and informative, nothing was ever an issue. Your dream could be a call away... So just do it!

J Croker 5 months ago
Kye Bush Avatar

Kylie and Janine were great to deal with during our build. Building on Acreage was too difficult for our bank to help us. Thankfully a friend recommended In Financial services, who helped us get the funds to build our house.

Kye Bush 5 months ago
Angie Primmer Avatar

We are so impressed with the service that we have received from Jill and the team. We had an initial consultation with Jill who became familiar with our financial position and gave us advice on what would be required for us to be approved for our home loan. She supported us through every step of the process which made the whole experience less stressful. I can't recommend her services highly enough and will definitely continue to use In Financial Services in future.

Angie Primmer 6 months ago
Carrianne Wilton-Howarth Avatar

positive review  Always give the best advice and help👍🏼

Carrianne Wilton-Howarth 6 months ago
Kanina Roberts Avatar

Jill and the team have made the whole stressful process of buying property less painful and have held our hand the whole way. Highly recommend their services.

Kanina Roberts 7 months ago
Ryan Pittman Avatar

positive review  I used in Finacial services (Jill & Kylie) to service my home loan & a couple of extra top up re mortgage loans.
I can’t recommend these ladies enough for the quality & loyalty of work when I have dealt with them over a few occasions..
I love it when I receive my annual check up phone calls just to make sure everything is going ok.
I have used them over & over again when I decide to gain legal / financial advice.
I find that seeing the experts in the field in financial services, are better than asking for financial advise straight from the bank itself.

Thank you once again

Ryan Pittman

Ryan Pittman 7 months ago
Darvid Bjorn Johanson Avatar

positive review  We used Jill from IN Financial services and could not be happier.

We are newbies to this whole 'investment' thing and Jill made this entire process a pleasure whilst getting us a great deal.

Very happy and would recommend.

Dave and Bec.

Darvid Bjorn Johanson 7 months ago
Mal Jakes Avatar

It's been a pleasure to deal with Jill and her team. Financial knowledge, attention to detail and communication are faultless. I've recommended Jill to family members who are now also happy clients.

Mal Jakes 9 months ago
Chris Lange Avatar

Janine and Kylie are awesome! I have used initially Janine and then both of them for about 15 years now and they have been so helpful in many lending processes as well as saved me a lot of time and money. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks heaps for your expertise and help!

Chris Lange 9 months ago
Donna Anderson Avatar

positive review  Smooth and easy to deal with. Made refinancing our home loan less stressful

Donna Anderson 10 months ago
Kerrie McEwan Avatar

Janine and Kylie have yet again been fabulous with helping us. They are organised, efficient and keep us up to date every step of the way. Thank you!

Kerrie McEwan 10 months ago
andrew lange Avatar

As a first home buyer, I can’t thank Janine and Kylie enough for how much they have done for me. From initially obtaining pre-approval to purchasing has felt like a simple process. They have kept me informed every step of the way and have been easy to get in contact with. I cannot thank them enough and would highly recommend other first home buyers to get in contact with them as they have been great to deal with and are the experts for everything finance!

andrew lange 11 months ago
Jessica Cassidy Avatar

The team made the whole experience so much easier. Highly recommend to anyone looking at buying property

Jessica Cassidy 1 year ago
Michael Brown Avatar

I have dealt with In Financial services now for a number of years. They have provided me with finance for a number of investment properties as well as recently a very difficult finance issue with a property purchase my mother has made. Their knowledge is 1st class on all aspects of finance and property related issues and I cannot thank them enough for their help.I cannot rate highly enough the knowledge and help that Janine and Kylie provide it is of the highest qualityI would not use any other financial service provider and highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of using their services

Michael Brown 1 year ago
Kathryn Creamer Avatar

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Kathryn Creamer 1 year ago
Debbie Riddett Avatar

We highly recommend In Financial Services. They were helpful, fast acting and very friendly. We are happy with every experience we had with the In team and have already recommended them to a friend.

Debbie Riddett 1 year ago
Huddos Plumbing Service Avatar

In Financial Services helped Natalie & Myself buy our dream holiday house , their service was second to none !!!Janine & her Team were so helpful , swift with their background checks & Jill even turned on her computer to get going asap on a SUNDAY!!! , just so we could secure the property !!!You know some things you just go with your gut , this place felt right so we did it !!! we bought it !!!! & the same thing goes with our partners in crime !!! "IN FINANCIAL" are our go to buddies to get our financials sorted & accross the line !!! It's just a great fit for us ....We have used Janine & the Team several times & once again , another smooth experience. Thanks Team.A big Thanks to Jill !!! you know how happy we were , you went beyond & are very grateful for your efforts !!!See you on the next venture..Natalie & Scott Hudson.

Huddos Plumbing Service 1 year ago
Andrew Irving Avatar

Great people to deal with , we have used these guys a few times now and highly recommend their services. Always great with communication & updating of progress.

Andrew Irving 1 year ago
Jackson Plant And Transport Repairs Avatar

Jill and the team at In Financial offered more advice and simplified the process of getting commercial finance so much better than anyone we have ever dealt with. Nothing is a problem for them and they're service levels are over and above anything we've ever experienced in the financial industry. We'll be returning customers for sure.

Jackson Plant And Transport Repairs 1 year ago
Declan Edwards Avatar

Couldn't recommend the team at in Financial Services more! They made the process of buying our first home so much easier and stress free!

Declan Edwards 1 year ago
Matt Smith Avatar

Kylie, Janine and the team at In Financial services were great through the entire process of buying my first investment property. I will be back in touch for future ventures.

Matt Smith 1 year ago
Tayla Grazules Avatar

Thanks to Jill, she was fantastic, there for us every step of the way to help out with out loan and advice on what not to do (We had no idea). She also helped our guarantors understand 100% what they were getting into. The process was so easy with her being so prompt and available anytime we needed. Would definitely recommend In Finance.

Tayla Grazules 1 year ago
The Grange Vet Clinic Avatar

One of the best things my financial planner ever did for me was to recommend Janine Harris of In Financial Services. I had been advised to purchase an investment property for a couple of years, but the whole process seemed very daunting and rather impossible. Then I met Janine , and before I knew it, I had a loan approved, a property purchased and I was finally on my way to a more secure future. There is no way I could have accomplished it all on my own in such a short time and such an efficient, worry -free manner. From start to finish, both Janine and Kylie were there for me, answering questions, dealing with any of my concerns and keeping me from becoming a nervous wreck. And their excellent, caring service continues with regular contact and support whenever I need it. With In Financial Services, not only are you dealt with in an excellent and highly professional manner, but you also always receive personal and friendly service. It's always a pleasure dealing with them and they are only a phone call away. Don't put off securing your future any longer, do yourself a favour and call them. You won't regret it.

The Grange Vet Clinic 2 years ago
Patrick Mears Avatar

I have used In Financial Services for both business and personal services. I purchased a new office vehicle and asked the dealership for a finance quote and In Financial Services came in over $60.00 cheaper per month which worked out to be a saving of over 1.5 months repayment!When it came time to sort finance for a new build, I went straight back to them and was once again very happy with the level of service.Would highly recommend you get a second opinion from In Financial Services.

Patrick Mears 2 years ago
Toni Davies-Roe Avatar

In Financial Services, a local one stop shop with prompt, professional and friendly advice. Janine and Kylie master the art, of personalising your specific needs, and no request is to big or small.Make your appointment today with In Financial Services for all your financial needs, I guarantee you won't be disappointed.Totally satisfied 👍

Toni Davies-Roe 2 years ago
Pat Mears Avatar

I recently purchased a new office vehicle. I asked the dealership for a finance quote and In Financial Services came in over $60.00 cheaper per month which worked out to be a saving of over 1.5 months repayment! Would highly recommend you get a second opinion from In Financial Services.

Pat Mears 2 years ago
luke Ahearn Avatar

Best place for finance! I was referred to Club Financial Services Maitland from a friend for a home loan because the bank could not approve my loan. The girls at Club Financial managed to not only get the home loan approved at a lower interest rate with one of the big four. They were awesome it was so easy and hassle free Highly Recommended!

luke Ahearn 3 years ago
Boris Biskupic Avatar

For a Financial services page, and your current fan base you have excellent post engagement. Well done guys.

Boris Biskupic 4 years ago

Book a time to discuss your options

We will structure your finances to suit your personal circumstances

LET’S GO

How do you rate us?

Follow us to know more about
In Financial Services

Home Buyers Photos

Testimonial Videos